You are here

Contact Us

Submissions

Jane B. Carter, Editor-in-Chief: jcarter@tulane.edu
Christine Johnston, Editorial Assistant: AJAeditassistant@aia.bu.edu

Editorial and Production

American Journal of Archaeology
Archaeological Institute of America
44 Beacon Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02108-3614
Tel: 857-305-9350
aja@archaeological.org

Madeleine J. Donachie, Director of Publishing: mdonachie@archaeological.org
Katrina Swartz, Managing Editor: kswartz@archaeological.org

Book Reviews Editorial Office

David Stone
Department of Classical Studies
University of Michigan
435 S State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1003
bookreviews@archaeological.org

Isabel Cusack, Book Reviews Editorial Assistant: cusackis@umich.edu

Museum Reviews Editorial Office

Josephine Shaya
Department of Classical Studies
The College of Wooster
400 East University Street
Wooster, OH 44691
jshaya@wooster.edu

Subscriptions

Deanna Baker: dbaker@archaeological.org

Back Issues

Deanna Baker: dbaker@archaeological.org

Advertising

Karina Casines: karina@archaeology.org