You are here

Contact Us

Submissions and Editorial

Jane B. Carter, Editor-in-Chief: jcarter@tulane.edu 
Anne Duray, Editorial Assistant: AJAeditassistant@archaeological.org

Production and Publication

Meg Sneeringer, Managing Editor: msneeringer@archaeological.org 
Elma Sanders, Editor: esanders@archaeological.org

General inquiries: aja@archaeological.org

Book Reviews

David Stone
Department of Classical Studies
University of Michigan
435 S State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1003
bookreviews@archaeological.org

Celia Weberg, Book Reviews Editorial Assistant

Museum Reviews

Josephine Shaya
Department of Classical Studies
The College of Wooster
400 East University Street
Wooster, OH 44691
jshaya@wooster.edu

Subscriptions and Back Issues

Sarah Smith: ssmith@archaeological.org

American Journal of Archaeology
Archaeological Institute of America
44 Beacon Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02108-3614
Tel: 857-305-9350

Advertising

Karina Casines: karina@archaeology.org

Permissions and Reprints

Please see the Permissions and Reprints page.